Welcome aboard

We’ll take off soon. Please seat back, relax and enjoy your flight!

~ by Tiago on November 4, 2008.

2 Responses to “Welcome aboard”

  1. wow – great blog :)))))))
    How to do that ? I mean how to be able to have so many flights ? :))) have you got any ideas about MR from WAW ?

    bye
    http://my.flightmemory.com/adamsto1

  2. Thanks, Adam! The great majority of the flights I take are for professional or vacation purposes. As for MRs, I’m not an expert (I’ve actually done very few). As a suggestion, check FlyerTalk’s fora for that purpose (that’s what I do!): http://www.flyertalk.com. Unfortunately, in Europe there aren’t very good deals generally.

Leave a Reply

 
